Board of Directors


President:  Scott R. Snyder, Pennsylvania State Police, Retired

Vice President:  Donald J. Marron, Jr., Allegra Printing

Secretary:  Joseph A. Carcione, Lafayette Ambassador Bank

Treasurer:  Diana Macsisak, BBT Bank

Robert P. Daday, Esquire
Charles W. Dent
David A. Faust, Lehigh County Sheriff’s Office
Stacy Gilligan, Counselor
Emmys Justo, Wells Fargo
Kenneth W. Mead, Lehigh Valley Hospital
Joe Montesano, Lindenmeyr Munroe
Jane Pile, Ph.D., Private Practice
Suzanne M. Beck, MPA, Executive Director